Our staff make the school what it is – a loving, supportive Christian community in which to learn and grow. They model our values and ethos and work diligently to meet the needs of pupils. We are proud to have a dynamic and gifted staff team who strive for excellence in their profession and are committed to the school’s vision and development.


Miss N Collett-White Head Teacher
Miss K Vivyan Deputy Head Teacher, Art and RE Co-ordinator
Mrs S Wilde Early Reception Teacher
Mrs L Styles Early Reception Teacher, EYFS Co-ordinator
Mrs S Born Reception Teacher
Miss S Breckwoldt Year 1 Teacher, Science Co-ordinator
Mrs A Arthur Year 2 Teacher 
Mr S Lowries Year 3 Teacher and Mandarin Teacher
Miss K Smyth Year 4 Teacher
Miss D Watson Year 5 Teacher, Maths Co-ordinator
Miss C Barker Year 6 Teacher, Literacy Co-ordinator
Mr J McConville Music Teacher and Co-ordinator
Mrs SJ Charles PPA Teacher
Mr K Engel Sports Teacher
Mrs R Croft SEN Co-ordinator, History Co-ordinator and French Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Miss K Anderson Early Reception Teaching Assistant                
Mrs G Gray Reception Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Bright
Mr N Killen
Miss A Marsh
Mr O Uleku

Support Staff

Miss F Martin Registrar and Office Manager                      
Miss A Roseveare HR and Compliance Officer
Miss C Bell School Secretary
Mrs L Evans School Office Administrator
Mrs A White Graphic Designer