Our staff make the school what it is – a loving, supportive Christian community in which to learn and grow. They model our values and ethos and work diligently to meet the needs of pupils. We are proud to have a dynamic and gifted staff team who strive for excellence in their profession and are committed to the school’s vision and development.


Miss N Collett-White Head Teacher
Miss K Vivyan Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs S Wilde Early Reception Teacher
Mrs L Styles Early Reception Teacher, EYFS Co-ordinator
Mrs T Hepton Reception Teacher
Mrs S MacLeay Year 1 Teacher
Mrs R Hunt Year 2 Teacher, Literacy Co-ordinator
Mr B Hunt Year 3 Teacher
Miss K Smyth Year 4 Teacher
Mrs E Stevenson Year 5 Teacher, Mathematics Co-ordinator
Mr J Ammoun Year 6 Teacher, Humanities and Science Co-ordinator
Mr S Gamblen Computing Teacher and Co-ordinator
Mr J McConville Music Teacher and Co-ordinator
Miss C Barker PPA Teacher
Mr K Engel Sports Teacher
Mrs R Croft SEN Co-ordinator and French Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Miss K Anderson Early Reception Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Findlay Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss E Kendall  
Miss G Stevenson  
Miss J Kendall  
Mr T Brown  

Support Staff

Miss C Hardwick Registrar and Office Manager                      
Mrs N Trowbridge  School Bursar                    
Miss C Cueva Assistant Bursar
Mrs O Santamas School Secretary
Mrs P Simpkin Administrative Assistant
Mrs A White Graphic Designer