top of page

Our staff

Our staff make the school what it is – a loving, supportive Christian community in which to learn and grow. They model our values and ethos and work diligently to meet the needs of pupils. We are proud to have a dynamic and gifted staff team who strive for excellence in their profession and are committed to the school’s vision and development.


Miss N Collett-White

Head Teacher

Miss K Vivyan

Deputy Head Teacher, Art and RE Co-ordinator

Mrs L Styles

Early Reception Teacher and EYFS Co-ordinator

Mrs S Born

Reception Teacher

Miss S Breckwoldt

Year 1 Teacher, Literacy Co-ordinator

Miss S Dawson

Y1 and Y3 Trainee Teacher

Mrs H Steward

Year 2 Teacher

Mr S Watson-Lowries

Year 3 Teacher, Mandarin Teacher, Computing Lead

Mrs C Bright

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs D Watson-Lowries

Year 5 Teacher, Maths Co-ordinator

Miss M West

Year 6 Teacher

Mr J McConville

Music Teacher and Co-ordinator

Mrs SJ Charles

PPA Teacher and Science Co-ordinator

Mrs R Croft 

SEN Co-ordinator, History Co-ordinator and French Teacher


Teaching Assistants

Mrs W Faria

Mrs H Le Croissette

Miss J Brown
Mrs F Mathews

Mrs Z Ammoun

Support Staff

Miss F Martin

Registrar and Office Manager

Miss A Roseveare

HR and Compliance Officer

Miss S Williams

School Secretary

Mrs L Evans

School Office Administrator

Mrs A White

Graphic Designer

Mrs J Hutton

Development Director

Mrs C Ellse

Finance Director

bottom of page